Contact

For general enquires please email one of the
team below or call (UK) 01239 623 584.

The Do Lectures
The Chicken Shed
Parc y Pratt Farm
Cardigan
SA43 3DR

DO Wales

David Hieatt

Email: david@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @davidhieatt

What I DO
Entrepreneur. Co-founder of the Do lectures & Hiut Denim Co.

About Me
I like ideas. I like how they change things.

Clare Hieatt

Email: clare@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @clarehieatt

What I DO
Co-founder of the Hiut Denim Co, The DO Lectures and two lovely children.

About Me
I like west Wales, good food and family.

Naomi Dyer

Email: naomi.dyer@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @_naomidyer

What I DO
Speaker researcher and jumping in where needed to make DO happen.

About Me
I like the sea, sunsets, baking cake and hulahooping!

Anna Thomas

Email: anna.thomas@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @carrotcake1

What I DO
Bookkeeper and ‘The Rock’.

About Me
I like family life, cups of tea and long walks with my cocker spaniel, Honey.

Jonathan Cherry

Email: jc@jonathancherry.net
Twitter: @jonathan_cherry

What I DO
DO Photographer.

About Me
Shorts. Bikes. Wood fires

DO Books

Miranda West

Email: miranda@thedobook.co
Twitter: @dobookco

What I DO
I run the Do Book Company.

About Me
I like turning ideas into books.

DO USA

Matthew Helt

Email: matt.helt@thedolectures.co.uk
Twitter: @matthewhelt

What I DO
Strategic Partnerships, Do Lectures USA

About Me
I like art, food, and amazing people.

Duke Stump

Email: duke.stump@gmail.com
Twitter: @skratta

What I DO
Build bonfires with soul.

About Me
Nature nerd. Proud husband and dad. Dreamer.

Anna Beuselinck

Email: anna@campovida.com
Twitter: @campovida

What I DO
Life gardener.

About Me
Mom, mindfulness and connector

DO Australia

Melinda (Mel) Jacobsen

Email: mel@dolectures.com.au
Twitter: @meljacobsen

What I DO
Sports Dietitians Australia EO & Co-Founder Do Lectures Australia

About Me
I like cycling, running and drinking good pinot noir.

Samantha Bell

Email: sam@dolectures.com.au
Twitter: @sambe11

What I DO
Co-Founder Do Lectures Australia & Founder Runway Digital.

About Me
I love exceptional food, fascinating people, ace experiences and zooming on boards.

Angela Henderson Eldering

Email: fun@dolectures.com.au
Twitter: @angelaeldering

What I DO
Events Producer, Do Lectures Australia

About Me
Creative, passionate organiser who loves to read, learn and dream.

Adam Rozencwajg

Email: adam@dolectures.com.au
Twitter: @adamrozencwajg

What I DO
Treasurer / Organiser, DO Lectures Australia

About Me
Proud Dad; Food and coffee nerd; I love to share the things others keep to enjoy themselves.

Bec Rozencwajg

Email: bec@dolectures.com.au
Twitter: @becrozencwajg

What I DO
Planner, Scout and Advocate for Do Lectures Australia

About Me
New mum, lover of learning, sharer of stories.

Hamish Curry

Email: hamish@dolectures.com.au
Twitter: @hamishcurry

What I DO
Education consultant & DO Lectures Australia enabler.

About Me
Innovative learning, snowboarding & exciting adventures.

Matt James

Email: hello@thoughtandprocess.com.au
Twitter: @mattjames__

What I DO
DO Australia designer, Welshman living down under.

About Me
Family life, bikes and beans on toast.

Mark Lobo

Email: mark@marklobo.com.au
Twitter: @marklobo

What I DO
Photographer of DO Lectures Australia

About Me
I love photography, meeting inspiring people and good coffee on a rainy day.